Church bells?

What do you think this is?

[Canon 500D, ISO1600, 1/5 @ f/5.6, 120mm, handheld]

One comment on “Church bells?”

  1. They might be, but I am not sure. Anyway in Your nice photo there so lovely warm colors. Now I have been staring it quite long time and been thinking what they really are. I have not the answer. They have something to do with church, but what?

    I should know, because in my country in Finland I have been photographed 355 churches, but never seen this kind of thing. If You check my church photos, the best are from wooden churches, then You’ll see that in our chuches we do not have these.


Leave a Reply

