This is home

I count myself really lucky when I consider the place that I am from.  Noosa is our home.  It is the place that I feel most relaxed and the place that I always want to come back to when I am not here.  We have just spent a glorious week here, as tourists in our own town…

4 comments on “This is home”

  1. you are very lucky! beautiful!

  2. Hi Erin, This is a really beautiful photo, it could be anywhere in the world but it is in sunny QLD. Happy for you that you had a relaxing visit to Noosa and hope you are enjoying your week in Brisbane with Chris. x Maree
    .


Leave a Reply

